God has his own priorities..

now

 
1 Corinthians 1:2 Unto the church of God which is at Corinth, to them that are sanctified in Christ Jesus, called to be saints, with all that in every place call upon the name of Jesus Christ our Lord, both theirs and ours:
 
Like it or not God has his own priorities..
For his servants  he says I will hear and give you my answers to your prayers, I will also deliver you from evil I will meet your essential  needs first when you call upon me.. in Jesus Name
 
Isaiah 43:22 But thou hast not called upon me, O Jacob; but thou hast been weary of me, O Israel.
 
Isaiah 64:7 And there is none that calleth upon thy name, that stirreth up himself to take hold of thee: for thou hast hid thy face from us, and hast consumed us, because of our iniquities.
 
Jeremiah 10:25 Pour out thy fury upon the heathen that know thee not, and upon the families that call not on thy name: for they have eaten up Jacob, and devoured him, and consumed him, and have made his habitation desolate.
 
Jeremiah 29:12 Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.
 
Lamentations 3:5 I called upon thy name, O LORD, out of the low dungeon.
 
Romans 10:2 For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him.
13 For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.
 
Now as for the rest 
Proverbs 1:8 Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer; they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me:
 
Humble yourself before God first.
 
Genesis 12: And he removed from thence unto a mountain on the east of Bethel, and pitched his tent, having Bethel on the west, and Hai on the east: and there he builded an altar unto the LORD, and called upon the name of the LORD.
 
Genesis 26:5 And he builded an altar there, and called upon the name of the LORD and pitched his tent there: and there Isaac’s servants digged a well.
 
Deuteronomy 30: And it shall come to pass, when all these things are come upon thee, the blessing and the curse, which I have set before thee, and thou shalt call them to mind among all the nations, whither the LORD thy God hath driven thee,
 
1 Chronicles 16: Give thanks unto the LORD, call upon his name, make known his deeds among the people.
Psalms 4: Hear me when I call, O God of my righteousness: thou hast enlarged me when I was in distress; have mercy upon me, and hear my prayer.
 
Psalms 17: I have called upon thee, for thou wilt hear me, O God: incline thine ear unto me, and hear my speech.
 
Psalms 18: In my distress I called upon the LORD, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, even into his ears.
 
Psalms 31:7 Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.
 
Psalms 50:5 And call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me.
 
Psalms 55:6 As for me, I will call upon God; and the LORD shall save me.
 
Psalms 79: Pour out thy wrath upon the heathen that have not known thee, and upon the kingdoms that have not called upon thy name.
 
Psalms 80:8 So will not we go back from thee: quicken us, and we will call upon thy name.
 
Psalms 86:5 For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive; and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.
7 In the day of my trouble I will call upon thee: for thou wilt answer me.
 
Psalms 91:15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.
Psalms 105:1 O give thanks unto the LORD; call upon his name: make known his deeds among the people.
 
Psalms 116 2 Because he hath inclined his ear unto me, therefore will I call upon him as long as I live.
4 Then called I upon the name of the LORD; O LORD, I beseech thee, deliver my soul.
13 I will take the cup of salvation, and call upon the name of the LORD.
17 I will offer to thee the sacrifice of thanksgiving, and will call upon the name of the LORD.
 
Psalms 118:5 I called upon the LORD in distress: the LORD answered me, and set me in a large place.
About thenonconformer
I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too.

Leave a Reply

